Welcome to Funky D Records!

Funky D Records is happy to bring you some of the best music in the world! Straight off the streets of Detroit, Mississippi, and wherever we find it! Check out our latest releases from Royal Blackbirds, Longneck Strangler, and Howling Diablos. Get READY for brand-new sounds coming in 2016 from Jimmie Bones, Horse Cave TrioTino G, and the legendary Return of John Sinclair!    Also the Linda Lexy Podcast!
Like Nigel Burnside says, 'Get Your Treats!'

Download 'Ace Of Spades' by Howling Diablos

Download 'Flint 'Talkin' Blues' by Tino G! 100% will go to Dr. Mona's Flint Child Health & Development Fund

Stay Tuned for COOL Shows!


The PARTY TRAIN IS BACK at this site as a PODCAST! Linda Lexy spins the BEST Soul, R & B, FUNK, and ONLY the BEST Detroit Jams! Click the PIC to LISTEN

Return of the PARTY TRAIN with Linda Lexy!! CLICK the PIC to LISTEN!

Visit Our Other COOL Sites!


Join our mailing list for the latest news

Stay in the loop on all news, events, releases, and endless cool Funky D Stuff! Congratulation! You get a FREE Download for signing up!

Join Our Funky D Mailing List and be in the KNOW!

You are visitor number: 577